领导团队

Kathleen Boyle,首席执行官

自 1991 年进入 Verify 实习以来,Kathleen 在 Verify集团各公司已积累了超过 25 年的管理经验。她致力于开发和交付供应商绩效管理解决方案,服务 Verify 的优质客户,努力促进企业成长,使整个航空航天业和国防工业受益。历任职务包括质量与合规副总裁、运营总监、客户满意度总监和业务拓展总监等。Kathleen早期曾在 Verify 子公司 Vendor Surveillance Corporation 担任过国际资源经理、东区地区经理和项目经理。她同时也是航空航天工业协会理事会成员、国防女性组织大洛杉矶地区分会董事会成员、桑塔玛格丽特教会高中理事会成员,同时兼任为心理危机孕妇提供爱心住所以及治疗机构 Casa Teresa 的董事会成员。Kathleen 拥有加利福尼亚大学洛杉矶分校的历史与政治学文学学士学位,以及加利福尼亚大学欧文分校的 MBA 学位。

Alan McIntosh,总裁兼首席运营官

Alan 在欧洲、亚太和美洲地区积累了 30 余年的行业与企业领导经验,通过创新型供应链解决方案与政府和商业企业合作,推动业务增长。在 2010 年就任总裁之前,他曾担任 Verify 执行副总裁十余年。Alan 毕业于爱丁堡纳皮尔大学工程学专业,早期曾就职于 Ferranti、Marconi 和 BAE Systems 等欧洲公司,历任质量工程师和项目管理等职务。此后,他在美国海军战略系统计划和美国陆军 CECOM VIS 计划中担任技术顾问。凭借丰富的行业和商业经验,Alan于 1990 年创立了英国工程服务公司 CQMS Ltd。在 2000 年该公司在 Alan 的领导下与 Verify 合并之前,Alan 一直担任 CQMS 总经理。

Andre Wright,首席财务官

Andre 是供应商绩效管理解决方案全球领导者 Verify 集团的首席财务官(CFO)。Andre 全面负责集团财务会计工作,企业发展和商业法务事宜,以及众多其他战略项目和倡议。自 2007 年以来, Andre 与 Verify 股东、董事会、运营、服务交付和商业技术团队紧密协作,促成关键业务项目和战略经营规划。加入 Verify 之前,Andre 曾就职于安永会计师事务所(EY),管理 Allergan、BJ’s Restaurants、The Irvine Company、Ambassadors 等上市公司和中级市场公司的认证、尽职调查和并购工作。Andrée拥有美国圣母大学会计学硕士学位,自 2012 年起一直是伟事达高管团体正式成员。Andre 出身于巴西里约热内卢,同时担任一青年足球俱乐部教练,热衷于为未来开发优秀人员。

Charlie Stevenson,项目集副总裁

Charlie 拥有 30 余年欧美亚地区高层领导经验,专门负责为实现高效卓越运营过程提供解决方案。加入 Verify 之前,Charlie 曾担任 Globalnet 能源公司首席运营官,负责复杂的项目集管理,包括从新产品导入到产品转移,还曾任职 KWM 电子公司运营副总裁和 Bourns 汽车传感器和控制器公司总经理职务。这些丰富的职业经历为 Charlie 提供了丰富的全球供应链及应对行业变化挑战的经验。Charlie 毕业于苏格兰爱丁堡的纳皮尔大学高分子科学与工程专业。

Kris Carter,商业技术副总裁

Kris 负责领导 Verify 商业技术团队,工作范畴包括基础架构与运营、业务系统、网络安全与合规、软件开发。2016 年加入 Verify 之前,Kris 有 9 年多咨询服务经验,为中小企业提供技术咨询和管理服务,包括初创公司、并购尽职调查、机构生产力提高、临时高管职务、扭亏转型、合规与风险缓解,以及缩小商业运营规模。Kris 拥有佩珀代因大学工商管理硕士学位,学习期间还曾主导面向本地小企业主的社区外延项目。Kris 目前也为工业网络安全委员会提供服务,同时积极支持特勤局的地区电子犯罪专案组工作。他还是当地执法部门社区应急响应小组(CERT)正式成员,也是一父女户外互动计划的领导委员会成员,服务 200 余户当地家庭。

如需协助,请联系我们!

Leadership Team

Kathleen Boyle, Chief Executive Officer

Beginning with an internship in 1991, Kathleen holds over 25 years of management experience with the Verify group of companies. She is driven to achieve enterprise growth through the development and delivery of supplier performance management solutions to serve Verify’s valued customers and benefit the collective aerospace and defense industries. Prior positions include Vice President of Quality & Compliance, Director of Operations, Director of Customer Satisfaction and Director of Business Development. Earlier in her career, Kathleen was International Resources Manager, Eastern Region Manager and Project Leader for Vendor Surveillance Corporation, a subsidiary of Verify. She is a member of the Board of Governors for Aviation Industries Association as well as serves on the Board of Directors for Women In Defense–Greater Los Angeles Chapter, Santa Margarita Catholic High School and Casa Teresa, which provides pregnant women in crisis a loving home to begin their healing journey. Kathleen earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in History and Political Science from the University of California, Los Angeles and MBA from the University of California, Irvine.

Alan McIntosh, President and Chief Operating Officer

With over 30 years of industry and corporate leadership experience in Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Americas, Alan has driven business growth through innovative supply chain solutions supporting both government and commercial contracts. Prior to his position as President in 2010, Alan served as Executive Vice President of Verify for over ten years.  An engineering graduate of Napier University – Edinburgh, Alan started his career with the European companies Ferranti, Marconi, and BAE Systems where he held quality engineering and project management positions. Subsequently operating as a consultant, Alan supported the U.S. Navy Strategic Systems Program and the U.S. Army CECOM VIS Program. This broad based industry and business experience, culminated in Alan forming CQMS Ltd, a UK Engineering Services Company in 1990 – which he led through Merger and Acquisition with Verify in 2000 and continues to serve as managing director to this day.

Andre Wright, Chief Financial Officer

André is the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of the Verify Group, the global leader in supplier performance management solutions.  André is responsible for all areas of Finance & Accounting, as well as Corporate Development, Business Legal matters, and many other Strategic Projects & Initiatives. Since 2007, André has been working in close partnership with Verify Shareholders, Board of Directors, Operations, Service Delivery, and Business Technology groups, enabling critical business projects and strategic business planning. Prior to his role at Verify, André worked at Ernst & Young (EY), managing assurance, due diligence, and acquisition engagements for Allergan, BJ’s Restaurants, The Irvine Company, Ambassadors, and other publicly traded and middle market companies. André earned his Masters in Accountancy from the University of Notre Dame and has been an active member in Vistage’s Chief Executive group since 2012. André is from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and is passionate about developing the bright minds of the future as a youth club soccer coach.

John Marcin, Vice President, Engineering

John is an integral part of the Verify team with a focus on developing new services and growing the business. John has also authored sections of the Supply Chain Management Handbook (SCMH) for the International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG). Prior to joining Verify in 2007, John held senior marketing and program management positions at semiconductor companies Conexant and Texas Instruments. From 1984 to 1997, he worked in various roles at Hughes Aircraft Company including materials and processes engineer, reliability engineer and marketing manager. Marcin holds a BS in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) and an MBA from the University of Southern California (USC).

Charlie Stevenson, Vice President, Programs

With over 30 years of Senior Leadership, including experience in America, Europe and Asia, Charlie specializes in delivering solutions through the execution of operational efficiencies and excellence. Prior to joining Verify, Charlie managed complex programs from New Product Introduction to Product Transfers as COO at Globalnet Energy, Operations VP at KWM Electronics, and GM at Bourns Automotive Sensors and Controls. This foundation has provided Charlie with extensive experience in the global supply chain and its evolving challenges. Charlie is a graduate of Napier College, Edinburgh Scotland, with a major in Polymer Science and Engineering.

Kris Carter, Vice President, Business Technology

Kris oversees Verify’s business technology groups, including infrastructure and operations, business systems, cyber security and compliance, and software development. Prior to joining Verify in 2016, Kris served in various consultative capacities for the company for over nine years. Kris’ previous roles have included providing technology consulting and management services to small and mid-market companies. Prior engagements include start-ups, mergers and acquisition due diligence, productivity enhancements for established organizations, interim executive management roles, turn-arounds, compliance and risk mitigation, and winding down of business operations. Kris earned his Masters of Business Administration from Pepperdine University where he also led community outreach programs targeting local small business owners. Kris currently serves on industry cyber security committees and is active with the Secret Service’s regional electronic crimes task force. He is an active member of the local law enforcement’s community emergency response team (CERT) and serves on the leadership council for a fathers and daughters outdoors program serving over 200 local families.

Can we help you? Contact Us!