Führungsteam

Kathleen Boyle, Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen ist seit einem Praktikum im Jahr 1991 bei der Verify-Unternehmensgruppe tätig und konnte im Unternehmen mittlerweile mehr als 25 Jahre Führungserfahrung sammeln. Sie ist bestrebt, das Unternehmenswachstum durch die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von Lieferantenperformancemanagement-Lösungen zu erreichen und so die geschätzten Kunden von Verify zu betreuen und die gesamte Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sowie die Verteidigungsindustrie zu unterstützen. Zuvor war sie als Vice President im Bereich Quality & Compliance, Director of Operations, Director of Customer Satisfaction und Director of Business Development tätig. In den früheren Jahren ihrer Karriere war Kathleen als International Resources Manager, Eastern Region Manager und Project Leader bei der Vendor Surveillance Corporation, einer Tochtergesellschaft von Verify, tätig. Sie ist Vorstandsmitglied der Aerospace Industries Association sowie Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats von Women In Defense – Greater Los Angeles Chapter, Santa Margarita Catholic High School und Casa Teresa, das schwangeren Frauen in Krisenzeiten ein liebevolles Zuhause bietet. Kathleen hat einen Bachelor of Arts Abschluss in Geschichte und Politikwissenschaft von der University of California, Los Angeles und einen MBA von der University of California, Irvine.

Alan McIntosh, President und Chief Operating Officer

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und Erfahrungen in der Unternehmensführung in Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Nord- und Südamerika, hat Alan das Geschäftswachstum durch innovative Lieferkettenlösungen vorangetrieben, von denen sowohl Regierungs- als auch Handelsverträge profitieren. Bevor er 2010 seine Position als President antrat, war Alan über zehn Jahre lang als Executive Vice President von Verify tätig. Nach seinem Abschluss als Wirtschaftsingenieur an der Napier University – Edinburgh, begann Alan seine berufliche Laufbahn bei den europäischen Unternehmen Ferranti, Marconi und BAE Systems, wo er Positionen in den Bereichen Qualitätstechnik und Projektmanagement innehatte. Anschließend war Alan als Berater tätig und unterstützte das US Navy Strategic Systems Program und das U.S. Army CECOM VIS Program. Diese breit gefächerte Branchen- und Geschäftserfahrung resultierte darin, dass Alan im Jahr 1990 CQMS Ltd, ein britisches Ingenieurdienstleistungsunternehmen gründete, das er im Jahr 2000 durch die Fusions- und Übernahmetransaktion mit Verify führte, wo er bis heute als Managing Director tätig ist.

André Wright, Chief Financial Officer

André ist der Chief Financial Officer (CFO) der Verify Group, des weltweit führenden Anbieters für Lieferantenperformancemanagement-Lösungen. André ist verantwortlich für alle Bereiche der Abteilungen Finance & Accounting, Corporate Development, Business Legal und viele andere strategische Projekte und Initiativen. Seit 2007 arbeitet André in enger Partnerschaft mit den Verify-Aktionären, dem Aufsichtsrat und den Bereichen Operations, Service Delivery und Business Technology zusammen, um kritische Geschäftsprojekte und die strategische Geschäftsplanung umzusetzen. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Verify war André bei Ernst & Young (EY) tätig, wo er für Versicherungs-, Due-Diligence- und Akquisitionsverpflichtungen für Allergan, BJ’s Restaurants, The Irvine Company, Ambassadors und andere börsennotierte und mittelständische Unternehmen zuständig war. André hat seinen Master in Rechnungswesen an der University of Notre Dame erworben und ist seit 2012 aktives Mitglied in der Chief Executive Group von Vistage. André stammt aus Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien, und ist leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, die klugen Köpfe der Zukunft als Fußballtrainer eines Jugendclubs zu fördern.

Charlie Stevenson, Vice President, Programs

Nach mehr als 30 Jahren in der obersten Führungsebene, in denen er auch Erfahrungen in Amerika, Europa und Asien sammelte, ist Charlie auf die Bereitstellung von Lösungen durch die Umsetzung von operativen Effizienzsteigerungen und Spitzenleistungen spezialisiert. Bevor er zu Verify kam, leitete er komplexe Programme von der Einführung neuer Produkte bis hin zu Produkttransfers als COO bei Globalnet Energy, als VP Operations bei KWM Electronics und in der Geschäftsführung von Bourns Automotive Sensors and Controls. Dank dieser Grundlage verfügt Charlie über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der weltweiten Lieferkette und den sich daraus ergebenden Herausforderungen. Charlie ist Absolvent des Napier College, Edinburgh, Schottland. Sein Hauptfach war Polymer- und Ingenieurwissenschaft.

Kris Carter, Vice President, Business Technology

Kris ist verantwortlich für die technischen Abteilungen von Verify, einschließlich Infrastruktur und Betrieb, Geschäftssysteme, Cyber-Sicherheit und Compliance sowie Softwareentwicklung. Bevor er 2016 zu Verify kam, war Kris über neun Jahre lang in verschiedenen beratenden Funktionen für das Unternehmen tätig. Zuvor war er unter anderem als Technologieberater und Anbieter von Management-Services für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen tätig. Zu seinen früheren Aufgaben zählten Start-ups, Due-Diligence-Prüfungen für Fusionen und Übernahmen, Produktivitätssteigerungen für etablierte Unternehmen, Interim-Geschäftsführungsaufgaben, Turnarounds, Compliance und Risikominimierung sowie die Abwicklung von Geschäftsbereichen. Kris erwarb seinen Master of Business Administration an der Pepperdine University, wo er auch Gemeinschaftsinitiativen für lokale Kleinunternehmer leitete. Kris engagiert sich derzeit in Cyber-Sicherheitskomitees der Industrie und ist in der regionalen Arbeitsgruppe zur Bekämpfung elektronischer Verbrechen des Secret Service tätig. Er ist aktives Mitglied des Community Emergency Response Teams (CERT) der örtlichen Strafverfolgungsbehörden und ist Mitglied des Führungsrats eines Outdoor-Programms für Väter und Töchter, das mehr als 200 in der Region lebende Familien betreut.

Können wir Ihnen helfen? Möchten Sie Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen?

Leadership Team

Kathleen Boyle, Chief Executive Officer

Beginning with an internship in 1991, Kathleen holds over 25 years of management experience with the Verify group of companies. She is driven to achieve enterprise growth through the development and delivery of supplier performance management solutions to serve Verify’s valued customers and benefit the collective aerospace and defense industries. Prior positions include Vice President of Quality & Compliance, Director of Operations, Director of Customer Satisfaction and Director of Business Development. Earlier in her career, Kathleen was International Resources Manager, Eastern Region Manager and Project Leader for Vendor Surveillance Corporation, a subsidiary of Verify. She is a member of the Board of Governors for Aviation Industries Association as well as serves on the Board of Directors for Women In Defense–Greater Los Angeles Chapter, Santa Margarita Catholic High School and Casa Teresa, which provides pregnant women in crisis a loving home to begin their healing journey. Kathleen earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in History and Political Science from the University of California, Los Angeles and MBA from the University of California, Irvine.

Alan McIntosh, President and Chief Operating Officer

With over 30 years of industry and corporate leadership experience in Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Americas, Alan has driven business growth through innovative supply chain solutions supporting both government and commercial contracts. Prior to his position as President in 2010, Alan served as Executive Vice President of Verify for over ten years.  An engineering graduate of Napier University – Edinburgh, Alan started his career with the European companies Ferranti, Marconi, and BAE Systems where he held quality engineering and project management positions. Subsequently operating as a consultant, Alan supported the U.S. Navy Strategic Systems Program and the U.S. Army CECOM VIS Program. This broad based industry and business experience, culminated in Alan forming CQMS Ltd, a UK Engineering Services Company in 1990 – which he led through Merger and Acquisition with Verify in 2000 and continues to serve as managing director to this day.

Andre Wright, Chief Financial Officer

André is the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of the Verify Group, the global leader in supplier performance management solutions.  André is responsible for all areas of Finance & Accounting, as well as Corporate Development, Business Legal matters, and many other Strategic Projects & Initiatives. Since 2007, André has been working in close partnership with Verify Shareholders, Board of Directors, Operations, Service Delivery, and Business Technology groups, enabling critical business projects and strategic business planning. Prior to his role at Verify, André worked at Ernst & Young (EY), managing assurance, due diligence, and acquisition engagements for Allergan, BJ’s Restaurants, The Irvine Company, Ambassadors, and other publicly traded and middle market companies. André earned his Masters in Accountancy from the University of Notre Dame and has been an active member in Vistage’s Chief Executive group since 2012. André is from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and is passionate about developing the bright minds of the future as a youth club soccer coach.

John Marcin, Vice President, Engineering

John is an integral part of the Verify team with a focus on developing new services and growing the business. John has also authored sections of the Supply Chain Management Handbook (SCMH) for the International Aerospace Quality Group (IAQG). Prior to joining Verify in 2007, John held senior marketing and program management positions at semiconductor companies Conexant and Texas Instruments. From 1984 to 1997, he worked in various roles at Hughes Aircraft Company including materials and processes engineer, reliability engineer and marketing manager. Marcin holds a BS in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) and an MBA from the University of Southern California (USC).

Charlie Stevenson, Vice President, Programs

With over 30 years of Senior Leadership, including experience in America, Europe and Asia, Charlie specializes in delivering solutions through the execution of operational efficiencies and excellence. Prior to joining Verify, Charlie managed complex programs from New Product Introduction to Product Transfers as COO at Globalnet Energy, Operations VP at KWM Electronics, and GM at Bourns Automotive Sensors and Controls. This foundation has provided Charlie with extensive experience in the global supply chain and its evolving challenges. Charlie is a graduate of Napier College, Edinburgh Scotland, with a major in Polymer Science and Engineering.

Kris Carter, Vice President, Business Technology

Kris oversees Verify’s business technology groups, including infrastructure and operations, business systems, cyber security and compliance, and software development. Prior to joining Verify in 2016, Kris served in various consultative capacities for the company for over nine years. Kris’ previous roles have included providing technology consulting and management services to small and mid-market companies. Prior engagements include start-ups, mergers and acquisition due diligence, productivity enhancements for established organizations, interim executive management roles, turn-arounds, compliance and risk mitigation, and winding down of business operations. Kris earned his Masters of Business Administration from Pepperdine University where he also led community outreach programs targeting local small business owners. Kris currently serves on industry cyber security committees and is active with the Secret Service’s regional electronic crimes task force. He is an active member of the local law enforcement’s community emergency response team (CERT) and serves on the leadership council for a fathers and daughters outdoors program serving over 200 local families.

Can we help you? Contact Us!